Find us on Google+

General Press Information

If you are visiting our office, Wilfrid Laurier University Press is located at:

Suite 401, 255 King Street North
Waterloo, ON N2J 4V2
Canada

Our mailing address is:

Wilfrid Laurier University Press
75 University Avenue West
Waterloo, ON N2L 3C5
Canada

Phone: 519-884-0710
Fax: 519-725-1399
Email: press@wlu.ca

Contact Information

Director
Brian Henderson Director
Rights Information
x6123 bhenderson@wlu.ca
 
Editorial
Lisa Quinn Associate Director
Acquistions
x2843 lquinn@wlu.ca
Blaire Comacchio Editor x2034 bcomacchio@wlu.ca
Rob Kohlmeier Managing Editor x6119 rkohlmeier@wlu.ca
 
Marketing
Clare Hitchens Marketing, Sales, Publicity x2665 chitchens@wlu.ca
 
Production
Mike Bechthold Production Coordinator
Distribution
x6122 mbechthold@wlu.ca
 
Technical
Jasmine Der Digital Projects Coordinator x6049 jder@wlu.ca